HOTEL FOR MEETINGS & EVENTS

Meeting and event rooms with the latest equipment

Fully equipped halls, cutting-edge technology, Swiss-quality service, markedly Italian warmth and cuisine and unique locations come together to make Ticino’s hotels the perfect place for a successful seminar.

Take advantage of the best deals for your seminars, with or without overnight, to achieve convenient yet successful meetings.

The unusual tranquillity and professional service of the following hotels are ideal for the beginning of new projects and successful strategies. Their off-the-beaten track locations, yet easily reachable, will inspire everyone.

If great accessibility with all means of transport is your priority, to facilitate the delegate’s arrival, you will find here some suitable locations for your seminars.

Ticino Ticket!

One ticket, endless emotions

Visitors who stay overnight in hotels, youth hostels and camping sites will continue to receive FREE access to public transport across the entire Canton, as well as reduced entry prices to the leading leisure facilities, mountain railways and boat lines of Ticino.

FIND THE BEST VENUE

To discover all the available hotels for meetings and events in Ticino simply use our search engine. In a few clicks, you can find the perfect venue for your needs.

HOTEL MIT SITZUNGSRÄUMEN

Veranstaltungsräume mit modernster Ausstattung

Perfekt ausgestattete Veranstaltungsräume, modernste Technologie, Serviceleistungen auf Schweizer Qualitätsniveau, Freundlichkeit, Küche mit starken italienischen Einflüssen sowie einzigartige Umgebungen machen die Hotels im Tessin zum idealen Rahmen für Ihre erfolgreichen Seminare.

Profitieren Sie von den besten Seminarangebote, mit oder ohne Übernachtung, für günstige aber erfolgreiche Events.

Die folgenden Hotels bieten Professionalität und besondere Rühe, um Ihr Projekt zu starten. Die Teilnehmer werden hier, weit von hektischen Städte aber sowieso gut erreichbar, die richtige Harmonie finden.

Wenn Ihre Priorität die Zugänglichkeit mit allen Verkehrsmitteln ist, sind diese Hotels die richtige Option für Ihre Seminare.

Ticino Ticket!

Ein Ticket, unzählige Emotionen

Alle Gäste die in einem Hotel, einer Jugendherberge oder auf einem Campingplatz übernachten, erhalten das Ticino Ticket. Damit können Sie den öffentlichen Verkehr im gesamten Tessin frei nutzen und dazu interessante Rabatte.

FINDEN SIE DEN RICHTIGEN ANLASSORT

Um alle möglichen Seminarhotels im Tessin zu entdecken, nutzen Sie unsere Suchmaschine. Mit wenigen Klicks finden Sie den perfekten Anlassort für Ihre Bedürfnisse.