An encounter with art, culture and architecture

SUGGESTED FOR
  • Reception
  • 180
  • In the city
  • 2,5 km

The beautiful and impressive modern building housing LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura centre, is an ideal location for a networking evening event.

Lugano is a truly fascinating city with all the main services located close together in the centre, so you can quickly reach the venue of your evening event – LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura - with a short but spectacular walk along the lakefront.

When you reach its large and spacious square, you can stop and admire its architecture, perfectly integrated in the city landscape. As the other guests of the networking event arrive, you can join them and enter the building.

With the light streaming through its extra high windows, you won't even realise you are already inside the hall where the registration desk is located. But it is only on the top floor room that you will fully appreciate the building's privileged position. The lake and Mount San Salvatore are a perfect backdrop for any kind of event ... Possibly this year you could rent this space for your company Christmas dinner.

LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura

LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura

LAC, Lugano

LAC, Lugano

LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura

LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura

LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura

LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura

The room offers not only a beautiful view, but also an opportunity to interact with all the other guests of the evening event in a relaxed, but business-like environment. The familiar sound of a gong interrupts your thoughts and invites you to enter the Theatre Room where the play is about to begin.

A TYPICAL DAY
09:00

Arrival in the city for a topical theme conference

12:00

Standing lunch in Villa Ciani

Afternoon

Foxtrail-urban treasure hunt

18:00

Networking aperitif at the LAC

Evening

Play in the Theatre Room

IN THE SURROUNDINGS

OTHER EXPERIENCES

Begegnung mit Kunst, Kultur und Architektur

EMPFOHLEN FÜR
  • Empfang
  • 180
  • In der Stadt
  • 2,5 km

Das moderne, beeindruckende und prächtige LAC-Gebäude, in dem sich das Kunst- und Kulturzentrum Lugano befindet, ist der ideale Treffpunkt für einen Networking-Abend.

Die Stadt Lugano fasziniert Sie, weil sie alle wichtigen Dienstleistungen im Zentrum vereint und es möglich ist, die Location Ihres Abends zu Fuss zu erreichen. Ein kurzer aber spektakulärer Spaziergang am Seeufer führt Sie geradewegs zum LAC, dem Luganer Kunst- und Kulturzentrum.

Auf dem grossen weiten Platz angekommen, haben Sie die Möglichkeit, seine Architektur und die  Verbindung, die diese mit der Stadtlandschaft eingeht, zu bewundern. Die anderen Gäste des Networking-Abends treffen ein und Sie schliessen sich ihnen an, um das Gebäude zu betreten.

Dank der hellen und sehr hohen Fensterfront merkt man nicht, dass man sich bereits in der Halle an der Rezeption befindet. Erst wenn man im obersten Stockwerk angekommen ist, erkennt man die privilegierte Lage des Gebäudes. Der See und der Monte San Salvatore sind der perfekte Rahmen für jede Art von Veranstaltung. Vielleicht können Sie ja dieses Jahr Ihr Betriebsabendessen gleich hier organisieren.

LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura

LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura

LAC, Lugano

LAC, Lugano

LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura

LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura

LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura

LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura

Der Saal bietet nicht nur eine schöne Aussicht, sondern auch die Möglichkeit, mit allen Gästen des Abends entspannt und professionell zu interagieren. Und schon ertönt der typische Klang des Gongs, der zum Platznehmen im Theatersaal einlädt, wo die Show gleich beginnt.

EIN TYPISCHER TAG
09:00

Ankunft in der Stadt zur Konferenzteilnahme

12:00

Standing lunch in der Villa Ciani

Nachmittag

Foxtrail – Schatzsuche in der Stadt

18:00

Networking- Aperitif im LAC

Abends

Aufführung im Theatersaal

IN THE SURROUNDINGS

WEITERE ERLEBNISSE