A place to encounter nature

SUGGESTED FOR
  • Seminar
  • 20
  • In the mountains
  • 27 m

Nature reigns supreme at Acquacalda, offering visitors a warm welcome. Its energy and calmness make this the ideal setting for any corporate retreat.

The fresh mountain air fills your lungs as you step off the bus, reawakening your senses and also whetting your appetite. Fortunately, lunch is scheduled before the seminar gets underway! Just a forkful of polenta and cheese and you’re completely absorbed in the modern and welcoming atmosphere of the Centro Pro Natura.

You follow your colleagues from the restaurant to the bright conference room, where you’re intrigued to find out how the course will be structured. The team hasn't been working particularly well together recently and the hectic pace of office life has prevented this issue from being dealt with.

Why are we already getting up again? Who knows? After a short introduction you set off for a guided tour in search of examples of cooperation in the natural world.

Centro Pro Natura, Acquacalda

Centro Pro Natura, Acquacalda

Centro Pro Natura, Acquacalda

Centro Pro Natura, Acquacalda

How do ants organise themselves? How are their roles assigned?

The inquiring questions touch upon critical issues faced in the office. A bit of healthy exercise and the alpine scenery are a real panacea, making it a lighter and more refreshing matter to discuss. It’s amazing what nature can do!

Stretched out on your bed in the comfort of your room, you look back at the interesting debriefing and come up with lots of ideas about how to improve communication and collaboration in the group. Satisfied, you allow the tranquillity of the mountains to lull you into a deep and restorative sleep!

TYPICAL DAY
Morning

Group transfer from Bellinzona

11:30

Welcome aperitif and lunch

Afternoon

Briefing and guided excursion

7:30 pm

Evening meal in front of a roaring fire

Good Night

Overnight stay in the campsite beneath the stars

IN THE SURROUNDINGS

OTHER EXPERIENCES

Begegnung mit der Natur

EMPFOHLEN FÜR
  • Seminar
  • 20
  • In den Bergen
  • 27 m

Acquacalda ist umgeben von üppiger Natur. Dank der positiven Energie und der entspannenden Atmosphäre eignet sich der Ort ideal für Firmenevents.

Sobald Sie aus dem Bus steigen, schlägt Ihnen die frische Bergluft entgegen. Das weckt die Sinne und den Appetit. Zum Glück folgt das Mittagessen schon vor dem ersten Seminar. Der Geschmack von Polenta und Käse lässt Sie endgültig im Pro Natura Zentrum ankommen, einem modernen und gemütlichen Seminarzentrum.

Vom Restaurant aus folgen Sie den Kollegen in den lichtdurchfluteten Saal, voller Spannung, wie der Kurs nun aufgebaut ist. In der Firma blieb der Teamgeist zuletzt auf der Strecke. In der stressigen Alltagsroutine des Büros war keine Zeit, dieses wichtige Thema zu pflegen.

Aber warum erheben wir uns schon wieder? Die Einführung dauerte nicht lange, schon geht es auf zu einer geführten Exkursion, um in der Natur Analogien zum Thema Zusammenarbeit zu finden.

Centro Pro Natura, Acquacalda

Centro Pro Natura, Acquacalda

Centro Pro Natura, Acquacalda

Centro Pro Natura, Acquacalda

Wie organisieren sich die Ameisen? Wie verteilen sie die Rollen?

Dank neugieriger Fragen kommen die kritischen Themen aus der Firma schnell auf den Tisch. Dazu gesunde Bewegung an der frischen Luft vor alpinem Panorama – und schon erscheinen die Probleme leichter und lösbar. Unglaublich, welche Kraft die Natur haben kann.

Später im Bett Ihres komfortablen Zimmers gehen Ihnen die Diskurse noch einmal durch den Kopf und es kommen Ihnen lauter Ideen, wie die Kommunikation und Zusammenarbeit in der Gruppe verbessert werden könnte. Zufrieden gleiten sie dank der herrlichen Ruhe der Berge in einen tiefen und kräftigenden Schlaf.

EIN TYPISCHER TAG
Vormittag

Anfahrt in der Gruppe ab Bellinzona

11:30 Uhr

Aperitif und Mittagessen zur Begrüssung

Nachmittag

Einführung und geführte Exkursion

19:30 Uhr

Nachtessen vor dem knisternden Kamin

Gute Nacht

Übernachtung im Zelt unter den Sternen

WAS IST IN DER NÄHE

WEITERE ERLEBNISSE