149703
Image 0 - Delta Beach Lounge
Image 1 - Delta Beach Lounge
Image 2 - Delta Beach Lounge
Image 3 - Delta Beach Lounge
Image 4 - Delta Beach Lounge
Image 5 - Delta Beach Lounge
Image 6 - Delta Beach Lounge
Image 7 - Delta Beach Lounge

Delta Beach Lounge

The Delta Beach Lounge in Ascona is a sophisticated restaurant, bar and event venue with an elegant design and spectacular views of the crystal clear waters of Lake Maggiore and the surrounding green mountains.

 

The Bauhaus-style building has recently been renovated in a modern, international style and features a spacious terrace, a magnificent garden and a roof terrace with lake views.

 

The restaurant offers a mix of traditional Mediterranean cuisine with a modern twist, fusion and classic and gourmet pizzas. In the kitchen, Chef Andrea Colombo always pays attention to seasonality, care in the preparation of the dishes and the selection of high quality and local ingredients.

 

Nadja Cricco, our Chef de Service, offers you a wine list that includes more than 200 labels, including Champagne, white, rosé and red wines from Ticino, but also from nearby Italy with a large selection of super Tuscans and from the rest of the world.

 

In the BAR, the atmosphere is cosy and relaxing, the décor elegant and comfortable. The drinks menu is innovative and consists of distinctive and reinterpreted drinks, without forgetting the great classics. Tasty appetisers are served with the cocktails and aperitifs, in an ambience where music is a high priority.

 

Depending on the season and day of the week, the Delta Beach Lounge awaits you with a business lunch with daily specials, a relaxed aperitif, dinner and after-dinner with live music or DJ sets.

 

The Delta Beach Lounge, can also be booked on an exclusive basis, with a capacity of up to 160 seated as well as up to 600 standing, the location is ideal for private and business events of all kinds. Weddings, banquets, dinners, aperitifs, meetings and special occasion celebrations all find their place here, organised by a professional and carefully selected team that gives continuity to the company philosophy, which has been characterised by its familiarity, professionalism and attention to detail for over 60 years.

Features

  • FACILITY Delta Beach Lounge
  • SIZE Number meeting rooms: 9
  • LOCATION Lakeside , View on the lake
  • SERVICES Wedding
  • CATEGORIES Meeting venue , Events venue

Meeting rooms

Name m2 mxm H Price
Giardino cerimonie 875 35x25 0 0 0 0
Locale interno 250 25x10 0 0 180 300
Saletta bar 18 5.1x3.4 2.5 16 15
Saletta ristorante 22 4.8x4.6 2.5 15 15 15 15
Terrazza vista lago 360 18x20 0 0 140 300
Giardino con fontana 500 20x25 0 0 180 300
Roof Top 110 11x10 0 0 0 80
Locale interno zona ristorante 100 10x10 60 100 100 150
Locale interno zona bar 63 9x7 0 0 60 150
Available Available Available upon request Available upon request Not available Not available
Concert Seminar Banquet Reception
Accessible for disabled Air conditioner Internet Projector Microphone

149703
Image 0 - Delta Beach Lounge
Image 1 - Delta Beach Lounge
Image 2 - Delta Beach Lounge
Image 3 - Delta Beach Lounge
Image 4 - Delta Beach Lounge
Image 5 - Delta Beach Lounge
Image 6 - Delta Beach Lounge
Image 7 - Delta Beach Lounge

Delta Beach Lounge

Die Delta Beach Lounge in Ascona ist ein anspruchsvolles Restaurant, Bar und Veranstaltungsort in elegantem Design mit einem spektakulären Blick auf das kristallklare Wasser des Lago Maggiores und die umliegenden grünen Berge.

 

Das Gebäude im Bauhaus-Stil wurde kürzlich auf moderne, internationale Art renoviert und verfügt über eine grosszügige Terrasse, einen prachtvollen Garten und eine Dachterrasse mit Seeblick.

 

Das Restaurant bietet eine Mischung aus traditioneller, mediterraner Küche mit einem modernen Twist, Fusion sowie klassische und Gourmet-Pizzen. In der Küche achtet Chefkoch Andrea Colombo stets auf die Saisonalität, die Sorgfalt bei der Zubereitung der Gerichte und die Auswahl hochwertiger und lokaler Zutaten.

 

Nadja Cricco, unsere Chef de Service, bietet Ihnen eine Weinkarte welche mehr als 200 Etiketten umfasst, darunter Champagne, Weiß-, Rosé- und Rotweine aus dem Tessin, aber auch aus dem nahen Italien mit einer großen Auswahl an Super-Tuscans und aus dem Rest der Welt.

 

In der BAR ist die Atmosphäre gemütlich und entspannend, die Einrichtung elegant und komfortabel. Die Getränkekarte ist innovativ und besteht aus unverkennbaren und neu interpretierten Drinks, ohne dabei die großen Klassiker zu vergessen. Zu den Cocktails und Aperitifs werden leckere Häppchen serviert, in einem Ambiente, wo die Musik einen hohen Stellenwert hat.

 

Die Delta Beach Lounge erwartet Sie je nach Jahreszeit und Wochentag mit einem Business-Lunch mit Tagesgerichten, einem entspannten Aperitif, einem Abendessen und einem After-Dinner mit Live-Musik oder DJ-Sets.

 

Die Delta Beach Lounge, kann auch auf exklusiver Basis gebucht werden, mit einer Kapazität von bis zu 160 Sitzplätzen sowie zu 600 Stehplätzen ist das Lokal ideal für private und geschäftliche Veranstaltungen aller Art. Hochzeiten, Bankette, Abendessen, Aperitifs, Versammlungen und Feste zu besonderen Anlässen finden hier ihren Platz, organisiert von einem professionellen und sorgfältig ausgewählten Team, welches der Unternehmensphilosophie Kontinuität verleiht, die sich seit über 60 Jahren durch ihre Vertrautheit, Professionalität und Liebe zum Detail auszeichnet.

 

Eigenschaften

  • STRUKTUR Delta Beach Lounge
  • GRÖSSE Anzahl Säle: 9
  • LAGE Am See , Seesicht
  • DIENSTLEISTUNGEN Wedding
  • TYPOLOGIE Standort für Sitzungen , Standort für Events

Säle

Name m2 mxm H Preis
Giardino cerimonie 875 35x25 0 0 0 0
Locale interno 250 25x10 0 0 180 300
Saletta bar 18 5.1x3.4 2,5 16 15
Saletta ristorante 22 4.8x4.6 2,5 15 15 15 15
Terrazza vista lago 360 18x20 0 0 140 300
Giardino con fontana 500 20x25 0 0 180 300
Roof Top 110 11x10 0 0 0 80
Locale interno zona ristorante 100 10x10 60 100 100 150
Locale interno zona bar 63 9x7 0 0 60 150
Verfügbar Verfügbar Verfügbar auf Anfrage Verfügbar auf Anfrage Nicht verfügbar Nicht verfügbar
Konzert Seminar Bankett Empfang
Barrierefreier Zugang Klimaanlage Internet Beamer Mikrofon