146879
Image 0 - Giardino Lago
Image 1 - Giardino Lago
Image 2 - Giardino Lago
Image 3 - Giardino Lago
Image 4 - Giardino Lago
Image 5 - Giardino Lago
Image 6 - Giardino Lago
Image 7 - Giardino Lago

Giardino Lago

Are you planning an event in Ticino or directly at Lago Maggiore and need a venue to host it? Fantastic! We love organising unforgettable events and exciting incentives. The Giardino Lago hotel and Lago restaurant are one of Lago Maggiore’s most beautiful locations. Add to that our unique ideas and perfect service. Definitely a cause for celebration.


Private events
A stunning lakeside wedding or an open-air summer birthday party? Private events at Giardino Lago on the shores of Lago Maggiore are celebrations in the truest sense of the word. Whether you book the hotel, use only the restaurant or give your event an exclusive air at the breathtaking Roof Lounge – your guests will be awestruck. 


Corporate events
Who said that corporate events or incentives can’t be really cool? Admittedly, most are not. But, at the Giardino Lago hotel, you’re in for a treat. A relaxed, Mediterranean atmosphere, exceptional cuisine and surprising activities in the spectacular Ticino countryside have delighted absolutely everyone so far.
 

Features

  • SIZE Number meeting rooms: 1
  • LOCATION In the plain , Lakeside , Close to the bus stop , Close to the railway station , View on the lake , Panoramic view
  • SERVICES Incentive , Special offers , Wedding
  • CATEGORIES Events venue

Meeting rooms

Name m2 mxm H Price
Ristorante 160 8x20 2.7 100 120
Available Available Available upon request Available upon request Not available Not available
Concert Seminar Banquet Reception
Accessible for disabled Air conditioner Internet Projector Microphone

146879
Image 0 - Giardino Lago
Image 1 - Giardino Lago
Image 2 - Giardino Lago
Image 3 - Giardino Lago
Image 4 - Giardino Lago
Image 5 - Giardino Lago
Image 6 - Giardino Lago
Image 7 - Giardino Lago

Giardino Lago

Sie suchen einen Veranstaltungsort, weil Sie einen Event im Tessin oder einen Anlass direkt am Lago Maggiore planen? Wundervoll, denn wir lieben es unvergessliche Events oder spannende Incentives zu organisieren. Das Hotel Giardino Lago und das Restaurant Lago sind eine der schönsten Locations am See. Dazu kommen unsere frischen Ideen und ein perfekter Service. Wirklich ein Grund zum Feiern.


Private Feiern
Eine aussergewöhnliche Hochzeit am See oder eine sommerliche Geburtstagsfeier unter freiem Himmel? Private Anlässe am Lago Maggiore sind im Hotel Giardino Lago im wahrsten Sinne ein wahres Fest. Ob mit Hotel, nur im Restaurant oder exklusiv auf der atemberaubenden Roof Lounge – Ihre Gäste werden staunen. 


Firmenanlässe
Wer hat eigentlich gesagt, dass Firmenanlässe oder Incentives nicht auch mal richtig cool sein dürfen? Zugegeben, die meisten sind es nicht. Anders aber im Hotel Giardino Lago. Eine entspannte, mediterrane Atmosphäre, eine ausgezeichnete Kulinarik und überraschende Aktivitäten in der Tessiner Natur haben bisher noch jeden begeistert.
 

Eigenschaften

  • GRÖSSE Anzahl Säle: 1
  • LAGE Auf der Ebene , Am See , In der Nähe der Bushaltestelle , In der Nähe des Bahnhofs , Seesicht , Panoramablick
  • DIENSTLEISTUNGEN Incentive , Sonderangebote , Wedding
  • TYPOLOGIE Standort für Events

Säle

Name m2 mxm H Preis
Ristorante 160 8x20 2,7 100 120
Verfügbar Verfügbar Verfügbar auf Anfrage Verfügbar auf Anfrage Nicht verfügbar Nicht verfügbar
Konzert Seminar Bankett Empfang
Barrierefreier Zugang Klimaanlage Internet Beamer Mikrofon