77292
Image 0 - Hotel Giardino
Image 1 - Hotel Giardino
Image 2 - Hotel Giardino
Image 3 - Hotel Giardino
Image 4 - Hotel Giardino
Image 5 - Hotel Giardino

Hotel Giardino

Luxurious nonchalance at Lake Maggiore
 

The luxury hotel Giardino Ascona combines a laid-back ambience, a high-level of service and a charismatic design to a place of Mediterranean savoir-vivre. Breath, relax, stroll, chill, move, marvel or enjoy – this Soul Retreat provides undiluted relaxation with character in the Ticino, the Italian part of Switzerland.


Culinary highlight is the 2-Michelin-Star restaurant Ecco Ascona. Its excellent aromatic cuisine and puristic simplicity, is restaged daily by the ideas of Executive Chef Rolf Fliegauf and his team. At the restaurant Hide&Seek, Chef Christian Scharrer treats guests with finest Mediterranean cuisine.


The dipiù Spa in Ascona promises a world full of vitality, beauty, well being and balance. It offers plenty of space to find inner peace and to strengthen body and mind. Be it in the products or spa treatments; dipiù stands for authenticity, quality and sustainability.

Features

  • FACILITY Giardino Ascona
  • SIZE Number rooms: 72, Number meeting rooms: 3
  • LOCATION Central , Quiet
  • SERVICES Wedding
  • CATEGORIES Hotel Meeting , Meeting venue , Events venue

Meeting rooms

Name m2 mxm H Price
Salon Hide & Seek 96 11.8 x 8.3 3 80 35 56 80 650
Anteroom Ecco 45 20 60 80
Enoteca 24 7.6 x 3.15 2.7 12 450
Available Available Available upon request Available upon request Not available Not available
Concert Seminar Banquet Reception
Accessible for disabled Air conditioner Internet Projector Microphone

77292
Image 0 - Hotel Giardino
Image 1 - Hotel Giardino
Image 2 - Hotel Giardino
Image 3 - Hotel Giardino
Image 4 - Hotel Giardino
Image 5 - Hotel Giardino

Hotel Giardino

Luxuriöse Lässigkeit am Lago Maggiore
 

Das Luxushotel Giardino Ascona im Tessin verbindet legeres Ambiente, gehobenen Service und charaktervolles Design zu einem Ort der mediterranen Lebenslust. Aufatmen, relaxen, flanieren, abkühlen, bewegen, staunen oder geniessen – dieses Soul Retreat sorgt für unverfälschte Erholung mit Charakter.


Das kulinarische Highlight ist das 2-Sterne-Michelin Restaurant Ecco Ascona. Dieses steht für ausgezeichnete Aromaküche und puristische Einfachheit, die täglich von den Ideen des Executive Chefs Rolf Fliegauf neu inszeniert wird. Im Restaurant Hide & Seek verzaubert Chef Christian Scharrer die Gäste mit feinsten mediterranen Köstlichkeiten.


Das dipiù Spa in Ascona verspricht eine Wellness-Welt voller Vitalität, Schönheit und Ausgewogenheit und bietet viel Raum um Ruhe zu finden und Körper und Geist zu stärken. Sei es bei den Produkten oder bei den Anwendungen, dipiù steht für Authentizität, Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit.

Eigenschaften

  • STRUKTUR Giardino Ascona
  • GRÖSSE Anzahl Zimmer: 72, Anzahl Säle: 3
  • LAGE Zentral , Ruhig
  • DIENSTLEISTUNGEN Wedding
  • TYPOLOGIE Hotel Meeting , Standort für Sitzungen , Standort für Events

Säle

Name m2 mxm H Preis
Salon Hide & Seek 96 11.8 x 8.3 3 80 35 56 80 650
Anteroom Ecco 45 20 60 80
Enoteca 24 7.6 x 3.15 2,7 12 450
Verfügbar Verfügbar Verfügbar auf Anfrage Verfügbar auf Anfrage Nicht verfügbar Nicht verfügbar
Konzert Seminar Bankett Empfang
Barrierefreier Zugang Klimaanlage Internet Beamer Mikrofon