121199
Image 0 - Hotel & SPA Internazionale
Image 1 - Hotel & SPA Internazionale
Image 2 - Hotel & SPA Internazionale
Image 3 - Hotel & SPA Internazionale
Image 4 - Hotel & SPA Internazionale

Hotel & SPA Internazionale

The Hotel & SPA Internazionale is situated conveniently opposite the main railway station in Bellinzona, only a short distance from the historic city centre and the 3 UNESCO castles. This unique location makes it an ideal base for business or tourist trips.



Inside of the building, built at the beginning of the 20th century, there are guests 68 rooms and 3 suites, all completely renovated and luxuriously furnished with: air conditioning or heating, free Wi-Fi, sound-proof Windows and anti-allergic bedding. The reception is open 24 hours a day.


In July 2014, opened the new wing of the hotel, which is connected to the historical one. Built in just nine months, there is the breakfast room, 3 modular meeting rooms, 10 double queen rooms and a garage.



Located in the new building opened in the summer of 2014, there are 3 modular conference rooms (Oro, Rame and Argento) and have natural light that makes them particularly inviting. Their dimensions are 40m2 each. The rooms Oro and Rame have a modular wall, which allows to obtain a surface area of 80m2.
All rooms benefit from air conditioning / heating, sound system, Wi-Fi and technical equipment.
Possibility of coffee breaks and business lunch.



The "Ristorante Internazionale" is connected to the hotel and offers Mediterranean dishes and local specialties. There are 80 seats inside and 60 on the terrace.


Reserved parking for hotel guests is located in the immediate vicinity. Smoking is not allowed in the whole building complex and pets are not allowed.


The Wellness-Center of Hotel Internazionale receives his guests in a world which makes every stay an unforgettable experience. Characterized by the antiques arches, the center covers an area of 250 m2 and offers a Finnish Sauna, a Turkish Bath, a hydro-massage, aromatic and chromatic sensation-showers, a comfortable relax area, a fitness equipped by Technogym machines, with two massage cabins and a room with walls covered with Himalaya salts.

Features

  • FACILITY Hotel & SPA Internazionale
  • SIZE Number rooms: 71, Number meeting rooms: 4
  • LOCATION Central , Close to the bus stop , Close to the railway station
  • CATEGORIES Hotel Meeting

Meeting rooms

Name m2 mxm H Price
Oro 40 6.2 x 6.7 2.6 38 12 0 45 290
Rame 40 5.9 x 6.7 2.6 38 12 0 45 290
Argento 40 6.0 x 6.7 2.6 38 12 0 45 290
Oro + Rame 80 12.1 x 6.7 2.6 62 24 0 80 390
Sala Argento e Bianca 120 12.6 x 6.7 2.6 90 48 0 0 390
Available Available Available upon request Available upon request Not available Not available
Concert Seminar Banquet Reception
Accessible for disabled Air conditioner Internet Projector Microphone

121199
Image 0 - Hotel & SPA Internazionale
Image 1 - Hotel & SPA Internazionale
Image 2 - Hotel & SPA Internazionale
Image 3 - Hotel & SPA Internazionale
Image 4 - Hotel & SPA Internazionale

Hotel & SPA Internazionale

Das Hotel & SPA Internazionale befindet sich gegenüber dem Bahnhof von Bellinzona, nur wenige Schritte vom Altstadtzentrum und den 3 UNESCO Burgen entfernt. Diese besondere Lage macht es zu einem optimalen Ausgangspunkt für alle Reisen.


In Inneren des Gebäudes, erbaut zu Beginn des 20.Jahrhunderts, stehen unseren Gästen 68 Zimmer und 3 Suiten zur Verfügung, alle komplett renoviert und komfortabel eingerichtet mit: Klimaanlage oder Heizung, kostenloser Wi-Fi, Lärmschutzfenstern und antiallergischer Bettwäsche ausgestattet. Die Rezeption ist 24 Stunden am Tag zur Verfügung.



Der neue Flügel wurde in nur 9 Monaten gebaut und im Juli 2014 eröffnet. In diesem Bereich befindet sich der neue Frühstücksraum, 3 Modulare Konferenzräume, 10 Doppelzimmer mit Queen-Bett und die Garage.


Diese drei Konferenzräume (Oro, Rame und Argento) wirken durch ihre Durchflutung mit natürlichem Licht besonders einladend. Die Ausmasse der Säle betragen je 40m2. Die Säle Oro und Rame besitzen eine modulare Wand, wodurch eine Fläche von 80m2 erlangt werden kann. Alle Säle besitzen Klimaanlage / Heizung, ein Audiosystem, Wi-Fi und technische Apparaturen.
Möglichkeit für Kaffeepause und Business Lunch.

Das "Ristorante Internazionale" ist mit dem Hotel verbunden und bietet mediterrane Gerichte und lokale Spezialitäten an. Es verfügt über 80 Plätze im Inneren und 60 auf der Terrasse.


In unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft befindet sich ein reservierter Parkplatz für Hotelkunden. Im gesamten Gebäude herrscht Rauchverbot und Tiere sind nicht erlaubt.


Charakterisiert von einem antiken Gewölbe erstreckt sich das Zentrum über eine Fläche von 250m2, das Wellness-Center verfügt über eine finnische Sauna, ein türkisches Bad, eine Hydromassage, aromatische und chromatische Sensationsduschen, eine bequeme Entspannungszone, einen Fitnessbereich mit Technogym Geräten, zwei Massagekabinen sowie eine Kammer mit Himalayasalzwänden. Badekleidung ist in der ganzen SPA-Zone obligatorisch.

Eigenschaften

  • STRUKTUR Hotel & SPA Internazionale
  • GRÖSSE Anzahl Zimmer: 71, Anzahl Säle: 4
  • LAGE Zentral , In der Nähe der Bushaltestelle , In der Nähe des Bahnhofs
  • TYPOLOGIE Hotel Meeting

Säle

Name m2 mxm H Preis
Oro 40 6.2 x 6.7 2,6 38 12 0 45 290
Rame 40 5.9 x 6.7 2,6 38 12 0 45 290
Argento 40 6.0 x 6.7 2,6 38 12 0 45 290
Oro + Rame 80 12.1 x 6.7 2,6 62 24 0 80 390
Sala Argento e Bianca 120 12.6 x 6.7 2,6 90 48 0 0 390
Verfügbar Verfügbar Verfügbar auf Anfrage Verfügbar auf Anfrage Nicht verfügbar Nicht verfügbar
Konzert Seminar Bankett Empfang
Barrierefreier Zugang Klimaanlage Internet Beamer Mikrofon