121199
Image 0 - Hotel & SPA Internazionale
Image 1 - Hotel & SPA Internazionale
Image 2 - Hotel & SPA Internazionale
Image 3 - Hotel & SPA Internazionale
Image 4 - Hotel & SPA Internazionale

Hotel & SPA Internazionale

The Hotel & SPA Internazionale is situated conveniently opposite the main railway station in Bellinzona, only a short distance from the historic city centre and the 3 UNESCO castles. This unique location makes it an ideal base for business or tourist trips.



Inside of the building, built at the beginning of the 20th century, there are guests 68 rooms and 3 suites, all completely renovated and luxuriously furnished with: air conditioning or heating, free Wi-Fi, sound-proof Windows and anti-allergic bedding. The reception is open 24 hours a day.


In July 2014, opened the new wing of the hotel, which is connected to the historical one. Built in just nine months, there is the breakfast room, 3 modular meeting rooms, 10 double queen rooms and a garage.



Located in the new building opened in the summer of 2014, there are 3 modular conference rooms (Oro, Rame and Argento) and have natural light that makes them particularly inviting. Their dimensions are 40m2 each. The rooms Oro and Rame have a modular wall, which allows to obtain a surface area of 80m2.
All rooms benefit from air conditioning / heating, sound system, Wi-Fi and technical equipment.
Possibility of coffee breaks and business lunch.



The "Ristorante Internazionale" is connected to the hotel and offers Mediterranean dishes and local specialties. There are 80 seats inside and 60 on the terrace.


Reserved parking for hotel guests is located in the immediate vicinity. Smoking is not allowed in the whole building complex and pets are not allowed.


The Wellness-Center of Hotel Internazionale receives his guests in a world which makes every stay an unforgettable experience. Characterized by the antiques arches, the center covers an area of 250 m2 and offers a Finnish Sauna, a Turkish Bath, a hydro-massage, aromatic and chromatic sensation-showers, a comfortable relax area, a fitness equipped by Technogym machines, with two massage cabins and a room with walls covered with Himalaya salts.

Features

  • FACILITY Hotel & SPA Internazionale
  • SIZE Number rooms: 71, Number meeting rooms: 4
  • LOCATION Central , Close to the bus stop , Close to the railway station
  • CATEGORIES Hotel Meeting

Meeting rooms

Name m2 mxm H Price
Oro 40 6.2 x 6.7 2.6 38 12 0 45 290
Rame 40 5.9 x 6.7 2.6 38 12 0 45 290
Argento 40 6.0 x 6.7 2.6 38 12 0 45 290
Oro + Rame 80 12.1 x 6.7 2.6 62 24 0 80 390
Sala Argento e Bianca 120 12.6 x 6.7 2.6 90 48 0 0 390
Available Available Available upon request Available upon request Not available Not available
Concert Seminar Banquet Reception
Accessible for disabled Air conditioner Internet Projector Microphone

121199
Image 0 - Hotel & SPA Internazionale
Image 1 - Hotel & SPA Internazionale
Image 2 - Hotel & SPA Internazionale
Image 3 - Hotel & SPA Internazionale
Image 4 - Hotel & SPA Internazionale
Image 5 - Hotel & SPA Internazionale
Image 6 - Hotel & SPA Internazionale
Image 7 - Hotel & SPA Internazionale

Hotel & SPA Internazionale

L'Hotel & SPA Internazionale est situé en face de la gare de Bellinzone, à quelques pas du centre historique et des 3 châteaux UNESCO. Cet emplacement privilégié est une excellente base pour les voyages d'affaires ainsi que pour les vacances.


À l'intérieur d'un bâtiment du début '900, il y a à disposition des clients 68 chambres et 3 suites complétement renouvelées et adapté aux conforts les plus modernes comme climatisation ou chauffage, connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, fenêtres insonorisées et lingerie anti-allergénique. La réception est ouvert 24 heures sur 24.


En Juillet 2014, a ouvert la nouvelle aile de l'hôtel, qui est reliée à celle historique. Construit en seulement 9 mois, il y a la salle du petit-déjeuner, 3 salles de conférence modulables, 10 chambres doubles avec lit queen et un garage.


Les trois salles de conférence modulaire (Oro, Rame et Argento) profitent de lumière naturelle qui les rend particulièrement accueillants. Leur dimension est de 40m2 chaque. Les salles Oro et Rame ont une paroi modulaire, ce qui permet d'obtenir une surface de 80m2. Toutes les salles disposent de climatisation / chauffage, système audio, Wi-Fi et d'équipement technique. Possibilité de pause-café et déjeuner d'affaires.



Le "Ristorante Internazionale" en collaboration avec l'hôtel propose une cuisine méditerranéenne et des spécialités locales. Il a 80 sièges à l’intérieures et 60 sur la terrasse.


Un parking réservé aux clients de l'hôtel se trouve à proximité de l'hôtel. La structure est entièrement non-fumeur et les animaux sont interdits.

Réparti sur 250m2 et caractérisé par un plafond avec des arches antiques, le centre bien-être dispose de sauna finlandais, bain turc, hydro-massage, douches émotionnelles aromatiques et chromatiques, espace détente, fitness avec des équipements Technogym, deux cabines massage et d'une salle avec les parois en sel de l'Himalaya. Le maillot de bain est obligatoire dans tout le centre SPA.

Caractéristiques

  • STRUCTURE Hotel & SPA Internazionale
  • DIMENSION Nombre chambres: 71, Number meeting rooms: 4
  • POSITION Central , Près de l'arrêt de bus , Près de la gare
  • SERVICES Conférence technique
  • TYPOLOGIE Hotel Meeting

Salles

Nom m2 mxm H Prix
Oro 40 6.2 x 6.7 2,6 38 12 0 45 290
Rame 40 5.9 x 6.7 2,6 38 12 0 45 290
Argento 40 6.0 x 6.7 2,6 38 12 0 45 290
Oro + Rame 80 12.1 x 6.7 2,6 62 24 0 80 390
Sala Argento e Bianca 120 12.6 x 6.7 2,6 90 48 0 0 390
A disposition A disposition Disponible sur demande Disponible sur demande Non disponible Non disponible
Concert Séminaire Banquet Réception
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite Air conditionné Internet Beamer Microphone